Contacts

Office
Dobeles iela 41, Jelgava, Latvija, LV-3001

Phone: +371 63010605

E-mail: meka@e-koks.lv

Attributes

VAT No. LV43603022749

Bank: AS “SEB banka”, UNLALV2X

Account: LV55UNLA0050005497239

Andrejs Domkins
Director

Phone: +371 29242363
E-mail: andrejs.domkins@e-koks.lv

Kārlis Būmanis
Vice director, Head of Testing Laboratory

Phone: +371 29455069
E-mail: karlis.bumanis@e-koks.lv

Ruta Liņķe
Office administrator

Phone: +371 28322634
E-mail: ruta.linke@e-koks.lv

Edgars Bukšāns
Laboratory technical manager

Phone: +371 26372288
E-mail: edgars.buksans@e-koks.lv

Laura Laiveniece
Laboratory quality manager

Phone: +371 28336962
E-mail: laura.laiveniece@e-koks.lv

Edvīns Grants
Fire Protection Engineer

Phone: +371 20207723
E-mail: edvins.grants@e-koks.lv

Jānis Iejavs
Laboratory engineer

Phone: +371 29847056
E-mail: janis.iejavs@e-koks.lv

Vilnis Jakovļevs
Laboratory engineer

Phone: +371 26146243
E-mail: vilnis.jakovlevs@e-koks.lv

Andris Dekšnis
Laboratory engineer

Phone: +371 29591553
E-mail: andris.deksnis@e-koks.lv

Uldis Ruks
Technical manager

Phone: +371 29189961
E-mail: uldis.ruks@e-koks.lv

Sigita Liše
Projects manager, Marketing specialist

Phone: +371 26814105
E-mail: sigita.lise@e-koks.lv

Roberts Keraitis
Head of forest machines operators training centre

Phone: +371 29493953
E-mail: roberts.keraitis@e-koks.lv

Edgars Bajinskis
Training centre instructor

Phone: +371 26814149
E-mail: edgars.bajinskis@e-koks.lv

Raimonds Lipenbergs
Training centre instructor

Phone: +371 26316155
E-mail: raimonds.lipenbergs@e-koks.lv

Elīna Borovikova
Projects manager of forest machines operators training centre

Phone: +371 28376632
E-mail: elina.borovikova@e-koks.lv

Ināra Linde
Chief accountant

Phone: +371 26369966
E-mail: inara.linde@e-koks.lv

Igors Krasavcevs
Head of forest information centre

Phone: +371 29258042
E-mail: igors.krasavcevs@latvianwood.lv